瀏覽單個文章
Puff Daddy
Golden Member
 
Puff Daddy的大頭照
 

加入日期: Mar 2001
您的住址: 南加州的牧場
文章: 3,280
引用:
作者Crazynut
球手一體。

設想有人手很大整個包住球,那不是無處可蓋了嗎。

以前曾查過NBA的規則,確實有這一條。

http://www.nba.com/nba101/misunderstood_0708.html

Marginal/Incidental Contact:
... The hand is considered “Part of the ball” when it is in contact with the ball. It is not a foul if a defensive player makes normal contact with a players hand when it is in contact with the ball.

如果明顯是為了敲鍋而打在"持球"的手背上,"球手一體"就適用。手碗以下才犯規。

當然如果裁判判定你是故意朝手背上大力敲下去,就直接判犯了,不過這種情形似乎極其少見。

這個每年都會有人拿出來問...
__________________
I pimp therefore I am
舊 2017-11-29, 05:50 AM #1159
回應時引用此文章
Puff Daddy離線中