瀏覽單個文章
野口隆史
Elite Member
 
野口隆史的大頭照
 

加入日期: Mar 2001
您的住址: Rivia
文章: 7,045
引用:
作者Puff Daddy
籃球規則, 一個球員持球時手掌算是球的一部分, 所以第一下 Curry 打到 LBJ 手掌並沒有犯規. 第二下是拉到手肘了, 有犯規. 所以裁判到第二下才吹.

我搜尋了一下
都沒有找到你說的這個規定

倒是關於觸身跟打手
找到以下說明 33.11
http://www.fiba.com/pages/mod/v3/ut...asp?fileID=1756
引用:
The touching of an opponent with a hand(s) is, in itself, not necessarily a foul.

The officials shall decide whether the player who caused the contact has gained an
advantage. If contact caused by a player in any way restricts the freedom of
movement of an opponent, such contact is a foul.

Illegal use of the hand(s) or extended arm(s) occurs when the defensive player is in a guarding position and his hand(s) or arm(s) is placed upon and remains in contact with an opponent with or without the ball, to impede his progress.


簡單的說就是觸身的認定由裁判判決
而FIBA沒說運球時手掌為球的一部分
__________________
Folding@home with GPGPU集中討論串

Unix Review: ArchLinuxSabayonOpenSolaris 2008.5Ubuntu 8.10
AVs Review: GDTCAntiVir SSESSKIS 09NIS 09Norton 360 V3

I Always Get What I Want.
舊 2016-06-18, 03:42 PM #4436
回應時引用此文章
野口隆史離線中